Partners

Good work is always a result of good partnership. The close collaboration with our clients and the partnership with agencies and platforms are therefore in the center of our daily business.

Clients

The marketing objectives of our clients are what our work is all about. Our comprehensive expertise, our understanding of the channels and the industry, the consultation on a strategic and operative level as well as ruthless optimization and detailed analysis contribute to our clients' satisfaction, significantly.

Customer comments

Stefan Lurweg, Manager Digital Marketing / Head of Media DE/CH

WW

The competition for the attention of consumers is growing continuously. Nevertheless, together with esome, we were able to increase the performance of our campaigns and to reach our campaign goals consistently.

Nathalie Lambert, Head of Media & Strategy

SEAT Deutschland

The relevance of social networks has increased within the communication mix. We are glad to have access to the expertise of esome to keep pace in this dynamic and fast growing environment.

Roman Franke, Manager Digital & Social Media

Citroen/PSA

With the comprehensive consultancy and expertise of esome, we were able to successfully implement a first integrated case. We are impressed by the hands-on mentality, which enables a very good exchange and successful cooperation with the involved agencies. We are happy about excellent performance results.

Agency partners

Together with our agency partners we develop successful stories for our clients. We create concepts that benefit from the cumulative digital know-how of all contributors through a cooperative interexchange on eye-level .

Agency-Partner comments

Tino Krause/ CEO Germany

MediaCom

As market leader we have the standard to offer the highest quality of service for our clients. The service quality of esome is in no way inferior to the campaign results, therefore esome is our first contact person and expert for all questions concerning the complex social advertising unsiverse.

Platform Partner

esome is currently the only European Social Advertising Specialist who is connected to all platforms, that provide an API. The company stays in touch with all social networks very closely. Because of this close partnerships and the offical Ad Tech certification by Facebook and Instagram our clients benefit from different advantages such as:

  • Access to exclusive product tests
  • Utilization of API-only Features
  • Platform- support through esome 
  • execution and optimazation to maximize advertising effectiveness overall platforms

Platform-Partner comments

Jolanta Twarowska, Managing Director Twitter Germany

Twitter

For a long time our collaboration with esome is at the highest stage, both personally and professionally. Mutual trust and respect shape our relationship. Due to that, esome got the Official Twitter Partner status as first company in Germany. An excellent comprehension of our products, as well as the constant eagerness for innovation form the company and its employees on every level.

Jan-Henrik Scharlach, Account Director Central Europe

AppNexus

With esome we maintain a trusting and close partnership that lives from continuous exchange. esome has ideally integrated the AppNexus Programmable Platform (APP) into its cross-channel Meta-DSP via API. With the capabilities of AppNexus and the uncomplicated integration, esome is able to optimally meet customer goals and objectives.

Your contact person

Felix

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Partner

Gute Arbeit entsteht nie alleine, sondern immer zusammen mit Partnern. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und die Partnerschaften mit Agenturen und Plattformen stehen dabei im Fokus unseres Handelns.

Kunden

Die Marketing-Ziele unserer Kunden stehen im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Unsere umfassende Expertise, unser Verständnis für den Kanal und die Industrie, unsere Beratungsleistung auf strategischer und operativer Ebene sowie zielstrebige Optimierung und eine detaillierte Auswertung tragen zu der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden maßgeblich bei.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

David Jungk, Senior Online Marketing Manager

E WIE EINFACH

Wir sind überzeugt von der KPI-orientierten Zusammenarbeit mit esome. Besonders durch die Verknüpfung der esome Cross-Channel Technologie mit Daten-Segmenten der E wie einfach-Plattformen, können wir User entlang der gesamten Customer Journey ansprechen.

Anja Faßnacht, Head of Marketing & E-Commerce

Stage Entertainment

Social Media Advertising ist in den vergangenen Jahren immer mehr in den Fokus unserer Media-Planung gerückt. Hierzu hat nicht zuletzt die hervorragende strategische Beratung von esome beigetragen, die uns auch über einzelne Kampagnen hinaus mit ihrem Expertenwissen unterstützt haben. An der Zusammenarbeit mit esome schätzen wir die Flexibilität in der Umsetzung von Kampagnenwünsche und die vertrauensvolle, unkomplizierte Kommunikation miteinander.

Stefan Lurweg, Manager Digital Marketing / Head of Media DE/CH

WW

Die Konkurrenz um die Aufmerksamkeit der Konsumenten wächst stetig. Gemeinsam mit esome konnten wir nichtsdestotrotz die Leistungswerte unserer Kampagnen steigern und unsere Kampagnenziele regelmäßig erreichen.

Nathalie Lambert, Head of Media & Strategy

SEAT Deutschland

Die Bedeutung der sozialen Kanäle im Kommunikationsmix hat zugenommen. Gleichzeitig ist die Dynamik in diesem Umfeld sehr groß und wir sind froh, auf die Expertise von esome zugreifen zu können.

Roman Franke, Manager Digital & Social Media

Citroen/PSA

Durch die ganzheitliche Beratung und Expertise von esome konnten wir erfolgreich einen ersten Verzahnungscase umsetzen. Wir sind begeistert von der Hands-on Mentalität, die einen sehr guten Austausch und eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit den involvierten Agenturen ermöglicht. Wir freuen uns über ausgezeichnete Performance Ergebnisse.

Agenturpartner

Zusammen mit unseren Agenturpartnern entwickeln wir Erfolgsstrategien für unsere Kunden. In partnerschaftlichem Austausch auf Augenhöhe entstehen Konzepte, die von dem geballten digitalen Know-How aller Beteiligten profitieren. 

Das sagen unsere Agenturpartner

Tino Krause, CEO Germany

MediaCom

Als Marktführer haben wir den Anspruch, unseren Kunden die höchste Qualität an Dienstleistung zu bieten. Die Servicequalität von esome steht den Kampagnen-Ergebnissen in nichts nach, somit ist esome unser zentraler Ansprechpartner und Experte für alle Fragestellungen im immer komplexer werdenden Universum des Social Advertising.

Lukas Huesmann, Director Media Consulting

MediaCom

Durch den engen Austausch und das proaktive Adressieren von Herausforderungen und Potenzialen durch esome können wir gemeinsam Kundenbeziehungen und Performance effizient und effektiv weiterentwickeln.

Matthias Brüll, Chairman & CEO

Wavemaker

In meiner langjährigen Arbeit für die GroupM habe ich esome stets als zuverlässigen Partner mit bemerkenswerter Expertise und Leistungsfähigkeit im immer wichtiger werdenden Bereich Paid Social wahrgenommen.

Plattform Partner

esome hat enge Kontakte zu allen sozialen Netzwerken und ist als einziger europäischer Social Advertising Spezialist an alle Plattformen angebunden, die eine API zur Verfügung stellen. Durch diese engen Partnerschaften und die offizielle Ad Tech Zertifizierung durch Facebook und Instagram profitieren unsere Kunden von diversen Vorteilen:

  • Zugang zu ausgewählten Produkttests 
  • Nutzung von API-only Features
  • Plattform-Support durch esome
  • Plattform-übergreifende Aussteuerung und Optimierung zur Maximierung des Werbeerfolgs

Das sagen unsere Plattform Partner

Jolanta Twarowska, Managing Director Twitter Germany

Twitter

Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit esome ist seit langer Zeit auf höchstem Niveau, sowohl menschlich als auch fachlich. Gegenseitiges hohes Vertrauen und viel Respekt prägen unsere Beziehung. Nicht umsonst ist esome zum ersten Official Twitter Partner in Deutschland ernannt worden. Großartiges Produktverständnis sowie stetiger 'Innovationshunger' prägen das Unternehmen und die Mitarbeiter auf allen Ebenen.

Jan-Henrik Scharlach, Account Director Central Europe

AppNexus

Wir pflegen mit esome eine vertrauensvolle und enge Partnerschaft, die von kontinuierlichem Austausch lebt. esome hat die AppNexus Programmable Plattform (APP) ideal per API in seine Cross-Channel Meta-DSP integriert. Durch die Möglichkeiten von AppNexus und die einfache Integration ist esome in der Lage die Ziele und Vorgaben der Kunden optimal zu erreichen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!