Social Platform Portfolio

Keeping pace with the dynamic social networks is not easy - What platforms do we offer and how can you use them best? Get an overview here.

Facebook

Facebook is one of the largest social media plattforms in the world. Considering the extensive global reach and the various targeting options the platform is considered highly relevant by advertisers. The growing number of effective ad formats and targetings enable advertisers to execute facebook advertising campaigns along the complete marketing funnel. Our clients benefit from our Facebook Marketing Partner status through early access to innovative ad formats and through the possibility to integrate client-individual features. 

Learn more about Facebook here.

Instagram

Creativity, style and the beauty of the moment are at the core of the visual platform Instagram which makes it a perfect platform for branding campaigns. Nonetheless, advertising possibilities get closer and closer to the diversity of Facebook ad formats. Thus including Instagram into holistic campaigns along the marketing funnel does not only become easier but also enables advertisers to reach young target groups more easily. As Instagram Marketing Partner esome provides advice for every step of the process.

Learn more about Instagram here

Twitter

Twitter is THE platform for second-screen campaigns and live marketing. Real-time communication about trending topics make it easy for advertisers to jump on it. Innovative and extraordinary ad formats as well as the trend factor turn the platform into a perfect branding channel. Moreover it lends itself to promote or accompany events digitally. Being a Twitter Ads Partner esome can directly approach the Twitter advertising inventory and optimize cross-platform campaigns most efficiently.

Learn more about Twitter here.

tumblr

tumblr. is a micro blogging platform that brings content into focus. User can share blogs, images and links as well as audio and video content. tumblr. is not only a content platform but also a social network as user can interact with the content and talk about it with other user. From an advertising perspective tumblr. can be implemented for branding as well as performance campaigns. esome has a close relationship to the platform and is the only German partner that has direct access to the ad inventory via API. 

Learn more about tumblr. here.

Snapchat

Snapchat is an interactive platform to share snap shots of your daily life that is especially popular in younger target groups. User can let their friends and followers be part of their lives via instant messaging and take part in the lives of other user or stars as well. The vertical, mainly visually focussed video formats are well suited to increase brand awareness. Geofilters and Sponsored Lenses invite users to interact with a brand and its messages. 

Learn more about Snapchat here.

Pinterest

To its user, Pinterest is a source of inspiration and a search engine for ideas. No matter if you are looking for travel tips, recipes, DIY or fitness - on Pinterest you will find fascinating videos and inspiring images on every topic. Addressing user with a brand message or the information about a product in the moment of active search can increase brand awareness or sales significantly. Popular content generates great awareness and finds long-term attention on Pinterest.

Learn more about Pinterest here.

Linked In

LinkedIn is a global network for business contacts and thus especially relevant for B2B companies as advertising platform. On LinkedIn user consume work-related content and connect with colleagues as well as business partners. While dealing with business-related topics, user are open for ads that relate to their business or function. Moreover, LinkedIn is perfectly suited for employer branding and to increase the reach of job postings. 

Learn more about LinkedIn here.

Xing

XING is the German equivalent for LinkedIn: a social network for specialists of all industries who want to connect on a professional basis. As the platform is most common in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, it lends itself especially to national B2B campaigns. XING is suitable to support the employer branding by promoting the company profile or an event on the platform. Ad formats that link to external pages enable advertisers to lead user to their websites and establish their products and brand messages.

Learn more about XING here.

YouTube

YouTube is the dominant platform for sharing video content and can actually be used for advertising without hiring an influencer. The video formats mainly support branding objectives, yet the platform offers the opportunity to link to external content via video lay-overs. YouTube user can be addressed in the moment of targeted search by using search keywords or they can be addressed via selected interests.

Learn more about YouTube here.

Your contact person

Felix

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Plattform Portfolio

Mit den Dynamiken der Sozialen Netzwerke Schritt zu halten ist nicht leicht - Welche Plattformen bieten wir in unserem Portfolio und wie sind diese am besten zu nutzen? Erhalten Sie hier einen Überblick.

Facebook

Facebook ist eine der größten Social-Media-Plattform der Welt. Angesichts der großen, weltweiten Reichweite und der vielseitigen Möglichkeiten in der Zielgruppenansprache, wird der Kanal von Werbetreibenden als extrem relevant erachtet. Die wachsende Zahl an zielführenden Werbemitteln und Targetings erlaubt es, auf Facebook Kampagnen entlang des gesamten Marketingfunnels auszuspielen. Mit uns als Facebook Marketing Partner profitieren unsere Kunden vom frühen Zugang zu Innovationen und der Implementierung kunden-individueller Features.

Mehr Details über die Plattform Facebook erfahren Sie hier.

Instagram

Bei der visuell geprägten Plattform Instagram stehen Kreativität, Stil und die Schönheit des Augenblicks im Fokus. Das macht sie besonders geeignet für Branding-Kampagnen. Jedoch nähern sich die werblichen Möglichkeiten kontinuierlich den vielfältigen Optionen von Facebook an. Eine Einbindung der Plattform in holistische Werbekampagnen entlang des Marketingfunnels ist also nicht nur immer besser möglich, sondern auch besonders sinnvoll, um junge Zielgruppen zu erreichen. esome steht Ihnen als Instagram Marketing Partner bei allen Schritten beratend zur Seite.

Mehr Details über die Plattform Instagram erfahren Sie hier.

Twitter

Twitter ist DIE Plattform für Second-Screen-Kampagnen und Live-Marketing. Der hohe Grad an Echtzeit-Kommunikation zu beliebten Themen macht es für Werbetreibende leicht, auf Trends aufzuspringen. Innovative und außergewöhnliche Werbeformate sowie der Trend-Faktor machen die Plattform besonders geeignet für Branding-Kampagnen. Außerdem bietet sie sich an, um eigene Events medial zu unterstützen und zu begleiten. Als Twitter Ads Partner kann esome das Twitter Werbeinventar direkt ansteuern und Plattform-übergreifende Kampagnen höchst effizient optimieren. 

Mehr Details über die Plattform Twitter erfahren Sie hier.

tumblr.

Die Micro-Blogging-Plattform tumblr. ist ein visuell orientiertes soziales Netzwerk, in dem Nutzer Inhalte wie Blogs, Bilder und Links sowie Audio- und Videodateien veröffentlichen können. tumblr. ist sowohl eine Content- als auch eine soziale Plattform: Nutzer können die Inhalte teilen und sich darüber austauschen. Werblich eignet sich tumblr. sowohl für Branding- als auch für Performance-Kampagnen. esome ist als einziger deutscher Partner direkt an die technische Schnittstelle von tumblr. angeschlossen und pflegt eine enge Beziehung zu der Plattform. 

Mehr Details über die Plattform tumblr. erfahren Sie hier.

Snapchat

Snapchat ist eine interaktive Plattform zum Teilen von Momentaufnahmen, die besonders bei jungen Zielgruppen beliebt ist. Nutzer können ihre Freunde und Follower per Instant Messaging an ihrem persönlichen Alltag teilhaben lassen und auf der Plattform ebenso am Leben von Freunden oder Stars teilnehmen. Die vertikalen, hauptsächlich visuell geprägten Videoformate sind bestens geeignet, um die Markenbekanntheit zu steigern. Geofilter und Sponsored Lenses laden außerdem dazu ein, mit Marken zu interagieren.

Mehr Details über die Plattform Snapchat erfahren Sie hier.

Pinterest

Pinterest ist eine Quelle der Inspiration für seine Nutzer und eine Suchmaschine für Ideen. Ob es sich um Reisen, Rezepte, DIY oder Fitness handelt - zu jedem Thema gibt es spannende Videos und inspirierende Bilder zu finden. Konsumenten im Moment der aktiven Suche mit einer Werbebotschaft oder einem Produkt zu erreichen, ist ein effektives Mittel zur Steigerung von Bekanntheit und Abverkäufen. Inhalte von großem Interesse erreichen eine hohe Aufmerksamkeit und langlebige Beachtung.

Mehr Details über die Plattform Pinterest erfahren Sie hier.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn ist ein globales Netzwerk für Geschäftskontakte und somit besonders als Werbeplattform für B2B-Unternehmen von Interesse. User informieren sich hier über arbeitsbezogene Inhalte und verknüpfen sich mit Kollegen und Geschäftspartnern. In diesen Momenten sind sie besonders affin für Werbebotschaften, die sich auf ihr Unternehmen oder ihre Tätigkeit beziehen. Außerdem ist LinkedIn natürlich besonders für Employer Branding und die mediale Unterstützung von Stellenausschreibung geeignet. 

Mehr Details über die Plattform LinkedIn erfahren Sie hier.

XING

XING ist das deutsche Pendant zu LinkedIn: ein soziales Netzwerk für Fachkräfte aller Branchen, die sich beruflich verbinden möchten. Durch die vermehrte Verbreitung in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz eignet sich die Plattform besonders für nationale B2B-Kampagnen. XING ist besonders geeignet, um das Employer Branding durch die Bewerbung von Unternehmensseiten oder durch Events zu fördern. Extern verlinkende Formate erlauben es Werbetreibenden aber auch, User auf die eigene Website zu leiten und somit Produkte und Markenbotschaften bekannter zu machen. 

 Mehr Details über die Plattform XING erfahren Sie hier.

YouTube

YouTube ist die dominierende Plattform zum Teilen von Video-Inhalten und kann auch werblich genutzt werden, ohne einen Influencer engagieren zu müssen. Die Bewegtbild-Formate eignen sich vornehmlich für Branding-Kampagnen, jedoch gibt die Plattform mittels verschiedener Video-Überblendungen Werbetreibenden die Möglichkeit, auch auf externe Inhalte und Websites zu verlinken. Konsumenten können hier im Moment der gezielten Suche durch die Nutzung von Suchwörtern angesprochen werden oder sie werden anhand von Interessen adressiert. 

Mehr Details über die Plattform YouTube erfahren Sie hier.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jan Heidenreich

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede*

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!