Simon

Facebook

Facebook: The network for friends

Facebook’s significance for online media has strongly increased in recent years as it developed from a fan- & like community to a performance- & brand channel. The platform dominates the social media landscape and not only by its monthly growing user. By now Facebook offers a variety of ad formats and targeting possibilities to reach the implementation of agreed objectives.

Facebook is suited for campaigns throughout the whole marketingfunnel. Whether performance or branding – it has an ad format which leads to the desired results for every campaign objective.

Because of the variety of ad formats - from photo to videos and GIFs - and detailed targeting options, audiences can be reached efficiently on Facebook. Targeting is possible via the standardized user information such as sociodemographic and geogrpahic characteristics as well as hard- and software, activities or custom audiences. Facebook is distinguished by a high user intensity and reach as well as a heterogeneous user community. They can be reached by distinctive ad formats, for example via Canvas AdLead Ad or Collection Ad, or via the Facebook Audience Network and Instagram.

  • What are Canvas Ads?

The Canvas Ad is a multi-functional, interactive and full-screen format. The user are lead to the Canvas (landing page) which consists of different optional combinations of videos, pictures, Call-to-Action-Buttons, product portfolio and Carousel Ads by an ad within their Newsfeed.

  • What are Lead Ads?

Newsletter-subscriptions can be promoted directly through Lead Ads. Facebook Lead Ads simplify the registration process by pre-filled forms with the help of Facebook user data. Ideally the expression of interest takes two clicks only. 

  • What are Collection Ads?

The Collection Ad is an ad format which combines a video or image with two to four further product images, that links to a product catalog with up to 50 images on Facebook. An inspirational video or image is shown alongside of products to create attention. Interested customers will be led to the website or app to continue their purchase. Due to an inspirational presentation of well combined products the likelihood of an actual purchase increases. In addition Collection Ads support the mobile purchase experience by a fast loading product catalog on Facebook.      


Facebook is the most important social media platform and driver of social media advertising worldwide. As a platform partner we are constantly communicating with the platform and help in the best way possible to place innovations and news within our team.
                                                                                                                        

                                                                                          - Janna and Simon, esome platform partner

Janna and Simon are our internal platform partner for Facebook and therefore the first contact point concerning Facebook campaigns. Our platform partners operate as a kind of encyclopedia and collect all there is to know about the respective platform. New formats, features and future platform developments and changes are their area of expertise. We are in direct contact with the platform and continuously intensify our collaboration. This expertise enables us to advise our clients comprehensively and to optimize social media campaigns holistically. 

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding the ad formats and targeting options on Facebook. We are more than happy to support you with your Social Media campaigns!

Your contact person

Kristin B.

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Janna

Simon

Facebook

Facebook: Das Freundschaftsnetzwerk

Die Bedeutung von Facebook für Online Media hat in den letzten Jahren stark zugenommen, denn die Plattform hat sich von einer Fan & Like Community zu einem Performance & Brand-Kanal entwickelt. Die Plattform dominiert die Social-Media-Nutzung und das nicht nur durch ihre monatlich wachsende Nutzerschaft. Facebook bietet inzwischen eine Vielzahl an zielführenden Werbeformaten und Targetingmöglichkeiten an, zur fokussierten Umsetzung von Marketingzielen. 

Facebook eignet sich für ihre Kampagnen über den gesamten Marketingfunnel hinweg. Von Branding bis Performance bieten sich verschiedene Werbeformate an. So können relevante Nutzer angesprochen werden, die mit ihrer Marke interagieren, über die Plattform auf ihre ausgewählte Webseite gelangen und dort anschließend eine Transaktion durchführen.

Durch die Formatvielfalt - von Photos über Videos bis hin zu GIFS - und den detaillierten Targetingoptionen können auf Facebook effizient Zielgruppen angesprochen werden. Die Targeting Möglichkeiten auf Facebook sind vielseitig und umfassen sowohl soziodemgrafische, geografische und interessenbasierte Merkmale sowie auch Hard- und Software, Aktionen und Custom Audiences. Facebook zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Nutzerintensität und Reichweite sowie durch eine heterogene Nutzerschaft aus. Diese Nutzerschaft kann durch markante Werbeformate wie die Canvas Ad, Lead Ad oder Collection Ad sowie über u.a. das Facebook Audience Network und Instagram angesprochen werden.

  • Was sind Canvas Ads?

Bei der Canvas Ads handelt es sich um ein vielseitiges, interaktiver und bildschirmfüllendes Format. Die Canvas (Landingpage) besteht aus einer fast beliebig kombinierbaren Folge von Videos, Bildern, Call-to-Action-Buttons, Produktpalette und Carousel Ads, in die der Nutzer durch eine Weiterleitung über eine Anzeige im Newsfeed gelangt.

  • Was sind Lead Ads?

Mit Lead Ads können z.B. Newsletter-Anmeldungen beworben werden. Durch die Verlinkung innerhalb von Facebook sind Datenfelder bereits im Voraus mit Facebook-Profildaten ausgefüllt, was sich in verringerten Absprungraten auswirkt. Im Idealfall dauert die Interessensbekundung nur zwei Klicks.

  • Was ist eine Collection Ads?

Eine Collection Ad ist eine Kombination von einem Foto/Video mit zwei bis vier weiteren Produktfotos, die auf einen mobilen Produktkatalog mit bis zu 50 Artikeln innerhalb von Facebook verlinken. Dabei wird ein präsentes Video oder ein Foto eingesetzt, um Aufmerksamkeit zu wecken. Durch das Klicken auf eines der Produkte innerhalb des Katalogs werden User direkt zum Shop weitergeleitet. Durch die inspirierende  Darstellung gut kombinierbarer Produkte, erhöht dies die Kaufwahrscheinlichkeit des Nutzers. Collection Ad fördert durch das schnelle Laden des Produktkatalogs auf Facebook das mobile Kauferlebnis.


Facebook ist die weltweit wichtigste Social Media Plattform und der Treiber von Social Media Advertising. Als Plattformpartner stehen wir im ständigen Austausch mit der Plattform und helfen Innovationen und Neuigkeiten bestmöglich im Team zu platzieren.

                                                                                                                              

                                                                        - Janna und Simon, esome Plattformpartner


Janna und Simon sind unsere internen Plattformpartner für Facebook und somit erster Ansprechpartner für Kampagnen rundum Facebook. Unsere Plattformpartner agieren als eine Art Enzyklopädie und sammeln das geballte Wissen der jeweiligen Plattformen. Neue Formate, Feature und zukünftige Plattform Entwicklungen und Veränderungen sind ihr Spezialgebiet. Wir stehen im direkten Austausch mit der Plattform und intensivieren die Zusammenarbeit stetig. Diese Expertise ermöglicht es uns unsere Kunden allumfassend zu beraten und Social Media Kampagnen ganzheitlich zu optimieren. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, falls Sie Fragen zu den Werbeformaten und Targetingoptionen auf Facebook haben. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie gerne bei der Werbeplatzierung!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!