Jennifer B.

Twitter

Twitter: The micro-blogging platform

Twitter is a micro-blogging platform that publishes information and live content. If something happens, it's on Twitter - it's all about posting and reading short messages, so called Tweets, linked with hashtags. The platform focuses on the user's interests and information rather than their network of friends. Twitter significantly operates as Second-Screen-Channel next to TV and live marketing campaigns. 

Twitter is suited for campaigns throughout the whole marketingfunnel. Whether performance or branding – there are different ad formats that serve your objectives. Relevant users can be targeted so they can interact with your brand and be lead to your website to execute a transaction afterwards. 

Twitter offers a variety of ad formats - from Promoted Tweets and Twitter Cards which are embedded within Newsfeed - that advertisers can place their ad inbetween daily news. Targeting on Twitter is possible via the standardized user information as well as hard- and software, activities or custom audiences.

  • What are Promoted Tweets?

With Promoted Tweets, organic tweets can be distributed in a targeted way to increase engagement. It is possible to integrate images/videos. It is particularly suitable to increase engagement for a topic, an action or an event.

  • What are Promoted Moments?

Promoted Moments tell a visual story as a full-screen ad format that connects different tweet types into one canvas. It appear for 24 hours and gives brands a powerful visual canvas that connects different tweet types into one full-screen swappable format to increase user engagement.

Twitter is the live platform! Twitter user are always up-to-date and show a high willigness of interaction which offers us many opportunities for campaign improvements. I appreciate working with Twitter due to the close and personal contact with Twitter.

                                                                                                 - Jennifer, esome platform partner

Jennifer is our internal platform partner for Twitter. Our platform partners operate as a kind of encyclopedia and collect all there is to know about the respective platform. New formats, features and future platform developments and changes are their area of expertise. We are in direct contact with the platform and continuously intensify our collaboration. This expertise enables us to advise our clients comprehensively and to optimize social media campaigns holistically. 

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding the ad formats and targeting options on Twitter. We are more than happy to support you with your Social Media campaigns!

Your contact person

Kristin B.

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Jennifer B.

Twitter

Twitter: Die Micro-Blogging-Plattform

Twitter ist eine Micro-Blog-Plattform bei der Informationen in Echtzeit veröffentlicht werden u.a. in Bezug auf Ereignissen oder auch Events. Zusätzlich spielt Twitter eine entscheidende Rolle als Second-Screen-Channel neben TV und live Marketingaktionen. Das Lesen und Posten von Kurznachrichten, sogenannten Tweets, zum tagesaktuellen Geschehen und der Verwendung von Hashtags steht bei der Plattform im Fokus.

Twitter eignet sich für Ihre Kampagnen über den gesamten Marketingfunnel hinweg. Von Branding bis Performance bieten sich verschiedene Werbeformate an. So können relevante Nutzer angesprochen werden, die mit Ihrer Marke interagieren, über die Plattform auf Ihre Webseite gelangen und dort anschließend eine Transaktion durchführen.

Auf Twitter existieren diverse Werbeformate - u.a. Promoted Tweets und Twitter Cards, die im Newsfeed eingebunden sind und so direkte Aufmerksamkeit erregen - um Unternehmen im Umfeld des aktuellen Tagesgeschehens Werbung platzieren zu lassen. Die Targeting Möglichkeiten auf Twitter sind vielseitig und umfassen sowohl soziodemgrafische, geografische und interessenbasierte Merkmale sowie auch Hard- und Software, Aktionen und Custom Audiences. 

Was sind Promoted Tweets?

Mit dem Werbeformat Promoted Tweets können die Kurznachrichten gezielt im Newsfeed der Nutzer verbreitet werden. Optional ist eine Integration von Bildern/Videos möglich. Die Schaltung eignet sich vor allem, um das Engagement für ein Thema, eine Aktion oder ein Event zu steigern.

Was sind Promoted Moments?

Promoted Moments erzählen eine visuelle Geschichte als full-screen Ad Format, die unterschiedliche Medien in einer Canvas verbinden. Diese erscheinen für 24 Stunden und ermöglichen es Unternehmen eine visuelle Canvas zu nutzen, um unterschiedliche Tweet-Typen zu verbinden und somit das User-Engagement zu steigern.


Twitter ist für mich die Live-Plattform! Twitter Nutzer sind stets up-to-date und zeigen eine hohe Interaktionsbereitschaft, die uns in der Kampagnenaussteuerung viele Optionen bietet. An der Zusammenarbeit mit Twitter schätze ich den engen und persönlichen Kontakt sowie die hohe Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit, die das Social Media Umfeld von uns einfordert. 

                                                                                                      - Isabel, esome Plattformpartner


Isabel ist unsere Plattformpartnerin für Twitter. Unsere Plattformpartner agieren als eine Art Enzyklopädie und sammeln das geballte Wissen der jeweiligen Plattformen. Neue Formate, Feature und zukünftige Plattform Entwicklungen und Veränderungen sind ihr Spezialgebiet. Wir stehen im direkten Austausch mit der Plattform und intensivieren die Zusammenarbeit stetig. Diese Expertise ermöglicht es uns unsere Kunden allumfassend zu beraten und Social Media Kampagnen ganzheitlich zu optimieren. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, falls Sie Fragen zu den Werbeformaten und Targeting Optionen auf Twitter haben. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie gerne bei der Werbeplatzierung!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!