Katharina D.

YouTube

YouTube: The video platform

YouTube is the largest platform for uploading, sharing and evaluating videos. The platform clearly dominates the online video market and provides many attractive ad formats. YouTube focuses on the allocation and reckoning of user generated content as well as professionally generated videos. So YouTube is the worldwide largest social network for consuming and sharing of video content and it advanced to a major branding channel due to high reach, good targeting options and diverse ad formats. 

YouTube as branding channel is especially embossed by visual communication, high content distribution and large user engagement. The platform is also suitable for performance campaigns due to direct scalability on target metrics, link-outs and retargeting options. Targeting on basis of specific keywords is just one of many special features and it is similar to Google Adwords. In addition the ad setup via YouTube is also possible on Google Display Network which increases reach.

As the number one video streaming platform in the world, YouTube offers advertisers a great way to get in touch with relevant users. Whether the focus is on branding or performance, YouTube supports advertisers in achieving overarching marketing goals with huge international reach and a variety of advertising options.

                                                                                       - Katharina & Madeleine, esome platform partner

Our internal platform partners for YouTube are Katharina and Madeleine. Our platform partners operate as a kind of encyclopedia and collect all there is to know about the respective platform. New formats, features and future platform developments and changes are their area of expertise. We are in direct contact with the platform and continuously intensify our collaboration. This expertise enables us to advise our clients comprehensively and to optimize social media campaigns holistically.  

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding the ad formats and targeting options on YouTube. We are more than happy to support you with your Social Media campaigns!


Your contact person

Kristin B.

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Jakob

YouTube

YouTube: Die Video Plattform

YouTube ist die größte Plattform zum Upload, Teilen und Auswerten von Videos. Die Plattform dominiert den Markt für Online-Videos deutlich und bietet viele attraktive Werbeformate an. Im Fokus stehen bei YouTube das Ansehen und Einstellen von nutzergenerierten Inhalten sowie professionell erstellten Videos. Es ist damit das weltweit größte soziale Netzwerk, bei dem das Konsumieren und Teilen von Video-Inhalten im Mittelpunkt steht und hat sich aufgrund großer Reichweiten, guter Targeting Möglichkeiten und diverser Werbeformate zu einem bedeutenden Branding Kanal entwickelt.

YouTube als Branding Kanal ist besonders durch visuelle Kommunikation, hohe Content-Distribution und hohes Nutzer Engagement geprägt. Die Plattform eignet sich aber aufgrund der direkten Steuerung auf Zielkennzahlen und Link-Outs sowie Retargeting Möglichkeiten auch für Performance Kampagnen. Das Targeting auf bestimmte Keywords ist nur eine von vielen Besonderheit von YouTube und zeigt Parallelen zu Google AdWords auf. Des Weiteren ist über YouTube auch die Aussteuerung auf dem Google Display Network möglich, dies ermöglicht eine erweiterte hohe Reichweite.


YouTube ist aufgrund der hohen Nutzerzahlen und der vielfältigen Werbemöglichkeiten eine sehr spannende Plattform. Als Plattformpartnerinnen behalten wir aktuelle Entwicklungen im Blick, um so die Potenziale für Kunden in Abhängigkeit der individuellen Zielsetzungen vollends ausschöpfen zu können.

                                

                                                                                                          - Jakob, esome Plattformpartner

Unser Plattformpartner für YouTube ist Jakob. Unsere Plattformpartner agieren als eine Art Enzyklopädie und sammeln das geballte Wissen der jeweiligen Plattformen. Neue Formate, Feature und zukünftige Plattform Entwicklungen und Veränderungen sind ihr Spezialgebiet. Wir stehen im direkten Austausch mit der Plattform und intensivieren die Zusammenarbeit stetig. Diese Expertise ermöglicht es uns unsere Kunden allumfassend zu beraten und Social Media Kampagnen ganzheitlich zu optimieren. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, falls Sie Fragen zu den Werbeformaten und Targeting Optionen auf YouTube haben. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie gerne bei ihrer Werbeplatzierung!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!