Media Service

Our full service offer is far beyond operational campaign execution: We support our clients from strategic planning, to the generation of valuable target audience insights, up to a constant transfer of knowlegde. Because only a holistic view of social advertising campaigns leads to a sustainable success for our clients.

Campaign Support

We focus on planning, executing and optimizing social advertising campaigns. Together with our clients we develop campaign set-ups, which assure the address of relevant target audiences at the right time. In doing so, we provide independent advice concerning the usage of different platforms and ad formats. During the realization we constantly and carefully optimize our client's campaigns with regard to the agreed objectives and regularly report about their developments. 

Strategic Consulting

Be it an anual strategy or a product launch, branding or performance, always-on or single flight - we join you at an early stage of planning your campaign and advise you on how to achieve your objectives most effectively on social networks. Our consultation is independent, of long duration, comprehensive and targeted. We are here to help you master the complexity of social advertising as well as pursue the best strategies. On the foundation of experience and expertise our teams of experts make sure your campaigns will be successfully executed. 


Insights

The end of a campaign is not the end of our efforts. The quality and granularity of data which social networks provide should absolutely be used to learn more about your target groups and generate learnings for other advertising channels. This can not only be done with a data analysis in retrospect but can also be initiated in the planning phase and executed with a correspondant campaign setup.


Knowledge Hub

We believe that knowledge is the key to success and put emphasis on a constant exchange of knowledge with our clients. Over the last years we gained in-depth know-how as a social advertising specialist and due to our close cooperation with our platform partners we are always up-to-date. Therefore we do not only provide relevant information in a direct dialogue with our clients but also through our Knowledge Center.

Your contact person

Felix

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Media Service

Unser Full-Service Angebot geht weit über die operative Kampagnenbetreuung hinaus: Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden von der strategischen Planung, über die Generierung wertvoller Zielgruppen-Insights bis hin zu einem stetigen Wissenstransfer. Denn nur die ganzheitliche Betrachtung von Social Advertising Kampagnen führt zu nachhaltigen Werbeerfolgen für unsere Kunden.

Kampagnenbetreuung

Im Fokus unserer Arbeit steht die Planung, Aussteuerung und Optimierung von Social Advertising Kampagnen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir eine Kampagnenstruktur, die die Ansprache relevanter Zielgruppen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt gewährleistet. Hierbei beraten wir unabhängig bezüglich des Einsatzes der verschiedenen Plattformen und Werbeformate. Während der Umsetzung der Kampagne optimieren wir kontinuierlich und sorgfältig auf die vereinbarten Zielwerte hin und berichten regelmäßig über den Verlauf. 

Strategische Planung

Ob Jahresstrategie oder Produkt-Launch, ob Branding oder Performance, ob Always-On oder Single Flight - wir gehen gern frühzeitig mit Ihnen in die Planung Ihrer Kampagnen und geben Ihnen Empfehlungen, wie Sie Ihre Ziele am effektivsten über die sozialen Netzwerke erreichen. Unsere Beratung ist unabhängig, langfristig, ganzheitlich und zielorientiert und soll Ihnen helfen, die gegebene Komplexität zu meistern, um die idealen Social Advertising Strategien zu verfolgen. Unsere Expertenteams stellen sicher, dass Ihre Kampagnen auf Grundlage von Erfahrungswerten und dem vorhandenen Expertenwissen erfolgreich ausgesteuert werden. 

Real Insights

Das Ende einer Kampagne ist längst noch nicht das Ende unserer Arbeit. Die hohe Güte und Granularität der Daten aus den sozialen Netzwerken sollten unbedingt genutzt werden, um mehr über die eigenen Zielgruppen zu lernen und Learnings für andere Werbekanäle zu generieren. Dies kann nicht nur im Nachhinein durch eine Analyse der Kampagnendaten erfolgen, sondern bereits in der strate-gischen Planung initiiert und mit einem entsprechenden Kampagnen-Setup umgesetzt werden. 

Wissenstransfer

Wir sind der Meinung, dass Wissen der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist und legen daher großen Wert auf einen stetigen Wissensaustausch mit unseren Kunden. Über die Jahre haben wir uns als Social Advertising Spezialist umfassendes Know-How angeeignet und sind vor allem durch die Nähe zu unseren Plattformpartnern immer up-to-date. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir neben relevanten Informationen im direkten Austausch auch weitere wichtige Informationen in unserem Knowledge Center zur Verfügung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Felix

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!