Social Solutions

Advertisers often need solutions for simple problems: they want to lead interested visitors to their website, they want to communicate video content with a lasting effect or reach maximum awareness. esome developed solutions that are as uncomplicated as these problems.

Qualified Website Traffic

In many digital fields clicks are the most relevant result - the more clicks, the more successful the campaign. But advertisers do not only want more website visitors, they want the consumers to stay on the website and deal with the brand or its products. esome developed a product that exactly meets this need: You determine what makes a website visitors relevant for you and we guide those visitors to your website for a fixed price.

Social CPcV

Videos are an attention-raising medium. Full-video creates emotional situations and increases the effect of advertising more than static images. Moreover, video can carry more information than text-image combinations - as long as the view time is relevant. With Social CPcV you can buy completed views for a fixed price and you can be sure that your brand message reaches the desired target group.

Social Blockbuster

Raising full attention on social networks in one day requires a lot of coordination. Every platform offers different opportunities, requirements and lead times. With the esome Social Blockbuster you give the coordination of your branding measures up to esome. The relation to our contacts at the different platforms facilitates an effecient communication and due to our knowledge about the diverse ad formats we can care for a timely execution of all formats.

Local Booster

In times of smartphones and mobile internet the city light posters in this world constantly lose attention from bypassing people - staring at their smartphones no one has an eye for a billboard. With hyper-regional targeting options on social networks, advertisers can furthermore reach their relevant target groups in the right moment to bait people into their shops. With the esome Local Booster you benefit from the advantages of intelligent and partly dynamic regional marketing without needing to implement the complex campaign set-up on your own.

Your contact person

Felix

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

Social Solutions

Werbetreibende haben häufig unkomplizierte Anforderungen: interessierte Besucher auf die Website leiten, die Inhalte eines Videos nachhaltig vermitteln, maximale Aufmerksamkeit erreichen. Für diese Bedürfnisse haben wir ebenso unkomplizierte Lösungen entwickelt.

Qualified Website Traffic

Der Klick ist in vielen digitalen Umfelder seit jeher der relevante Messwert - je mehr Klicks, desto erfolgreicher die Kampagne. Werbetreibende möchten jedoch nicht nur mehr Besucher auf ihrer Website, sie möchten auch dass die Konsumenten dort bleiben und sich mit der Marke oder den Produkte auseinandersetzen. esome hat ein Produkt entwickelt, das genau diesem Bedürfnis entspricht: Sie bestimmen, ab wann ein Website-Besucher für Sie relevant ist und wir leiten diese zu einem Festpreis auf Ihre Seite. 

Social CPcV

Videos sind ein aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Medium. Bewegtbild wirkt sehr emotionalisierend und hat auf diese Weise eine größere Werbewirkung als statische Bilder. Außerdem können in Videos mehr Informationen transportiert werden, als mit Bild-Text-Kombinationen - sofern die Sehdauer entsprechend relevant ist. Mit Social CPcV können Sie "completed Views" zum Festpreis kaufen und auf diese Weise sicher gehen, dass Ihre Werbebotschaft bei der gewünschten Zielgruppe ankommt.

Social Blockbuster

An einem Tag die volle Aufmerksamkeit in den sozialen Netzwerken zu erlangen, erfordert ein hohes Maß an Koordination. Jede Plattform hat unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten, Anforderungen und Vorlaufzeiten für ihre aufmerksamkeitsstarken Branding-Formate. Mit dem esome Social Blockbuster überlassen Sie die Koordination Ihrer Branding-Maßnahme uns. Der rege Kontakt zu unseren Ansprechpartnern bei den verschiedenen Plattformen ermöglicht uns eine effiziente Kommunikation und Dank unserer Kenntnisse über die verschiedenen Formate sorgen wir für die rechtzeitige Umsetzung aller Formate.

Local Booster

In Zeiten von Smartphones und mobilem Internet verlieren die City Light Poster dieser Welt zunehmend an Aufmerk-samkeit, denn wer mit dem Blick auf sein Handy durch die Stadt läuft, hat kein Auge für Plakate. Werbetreibende, die trotzdem Kunden in ihre Ladengeschäft locken wollen, haben Dank der hyper-regionalen Targeting-Möglichkeiten auf den sozialen Plattformen weiterhin die Gelegenheit, ihre relevanten Zielgruppen im richtigen Moment zu erreichen. Mit dem esome Local Booster profitieren Sie von allen Vorteilen des intelligenten, teils dynamischen Regio-Marketings, ohne die komplexen Kampagnen Set-Ups selbst umsetzen zu müssen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jan Heidenreich

Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede*

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!