X-Channel Solutions

An increasing net reach, cross-channel storytelling and the precise adress of potential customers - With our X-Channel Solutions you can reach the right person within all social networks and programmatic environments.

Reach Maximizer

One main goal of branding campaigns is to generate the highest reach possible within the relevant target audience and hence maximize the awareness within the target group. However users often are adressed with the same ad through different channels, due to separate mediaplanning and a separate set-up on each channel. With the esome Reach Maximizer we garantuee a fix minimum number of addressed unique users and thereby increase your net reach in social media and display environments.
Holistically optimized by us and verified by idependent providers.

Frequency Targeting

Advertising messages will remain in our memory, if we see them regularly but also not too often.
Complementary to digital or classical mediaplanning, advertisers can reach relevant users with the help of our Frequency Targeting within all social networks and display environments. This way they can reach users, they did not reach at all or did not reach often enough through other channels.

Funnel retargeting/storytelling

Stories can move people and therefore remain in their consciousness. By connecting the address of target audiences in social media and display environments, advertisers are able to tell a consistent story and pick up users at the right place and right time. With our solution approach, the Funnel retargeting/storytelling, we are able to execute your advertising message cross-channel and address user across all marketing funnel stages. Let us tell your story.

Lookalikes

One of the difficulties advertisers face, is to track potential customers and address them without big scatter losses.
Advertisers already have the best foundation close to hand to do so: Information about the browse-behaviour of their website visitors. We start at that exact point and use this information in combination with other data sources. This way we are able to address users cross-channel in social networks and display environments, who resemble those website visitors in their browse-behaviour and other characteristics that already executed a desired action. This approach allows an efficient, synchronised and very precise generation of potential new customers across all online channels.

Your contact person

Felix

Please contact us

Please fill out the form

Salutation

By sending this form you transfer the data named above to the esome advertising technologies GmbH. This data will be used to get in touch with you and to handle your concern. Your data will be stored three months at the most unless you do not request its erasure or unless the establishment of a steady business relation requires the retention. Please approch info@esome.com in case you want to have your data deleted, corrected or reviewed. Learn more about privacy at esome here.

Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory

Thank you for your message, we'll get in touch as soon as possible!

X-Channel Solutions

Die Netto-Reichweite erhöhen, kanalübergreifende Storytelling-Ansätze umsetzen und gezielt potentielle Neukunden ansprechen – mit unseren X-Channel Solutions erreichen Sie die richtigen Personen in den sozialen Netzwerken und in programmatischen Umfeldern.

Reach maximizer

Kanalübergreifend möglichst viel Reichweite in der relevanten Zielgruppe zu generieren und somit die Aufmerksamkeit in der Zielgruppe zu maximieren, ist eines der wichtigsten Branding-Ziele. Allerdings werden dabei oft auf unterschiedlichen Kanälen mehrfach Nutzer mit derselben Anzeige angesprochen, da die verschiedenen Kanäle voneinander getrennt geplant und bespielt werden. Mit dem esome Reach Maximizer garantieren wir Ihnen eine Mindestmenge angesprochener Unique Usern und erhöhen damit Ihre Nettoreichweite über die sozialen Netzwerke und Displayumfelder hinweg. Ganzheitlich durch esome optimiert und durch unabhängige Anbieter verifiziert. 

Frequency Targeting

Werbebotschaften bleiben dann am besten in Erinnerung, wenn man sie regelmäßig, aber gleichzeitig nicht zu häufig sieht. Ergänzend zu ihrer digitalen oder klassischen Mediaplanung können Werbetreibende daher mit Hilfe unseres Frequency Targetings über alle sozialen Netzwerke und im Displayumfeld gezielt relevante User erreichen, die sie über die anderen Kanäle noch nicht oder noch nicht häufig genug erreicht haben.

Funnel retargeting/storytelling

Geschichten bewegen die Menschen und bleiben im Gedächtnis. Daher sollten idealerweise auch Werbebotschaften stringent vermittelt werden, um die Werbewirkung zu erhöhen. Durch die Verknüpfung der sozialen Netzwerke und den nötigen Displayumfeldern in unserem Funnel Retargeting/Storytelling-Produkt kann eine lückenlose Geschichte über verschiedene Plattformen und Kanäle erzählt und der User an genau der richtigen Stelle wieder abgeholt werden. Wir steuern die gewünschte Werbebotschaft plattformübergreifend aus und sprechen User über alle Funnel-Phasen hinweg an. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Geschichte erzählen!

Lookalikes

Eine Schwierigkeit für viele Werbetreibende besteht darin, neue potenzielle Kunden ausfindig zu machen und diese ohne großen Streuverlust anzusprechen. Dabei haben Werbetreibende die beste Grundlage für diese Art der Ansprache schon fast griffbereit: Die Informationen über das Surf-Verhalten ihrer Website-Besucher. Wir setzen genau an diesem Punkt an und nutzen diese Informationen in Kombination mit weiteren Datenquellen. So sprechen wir jene Personen auf Display-Umfeldern und in den sozialen Netzwerken kanalübergreifend an, die in ihrem Surfverhalten und ihren Eigenschaften den Website-Besuchern, die bereits eine gewünschte Aktion ausgeführt haben, ähneln. Dieses Vorgehen erlaubt eine effiziente, synchronisierte und sehr genaue Generierung von potenziellen neuen Kunden über alle Online-Kanäle hinweg.

Bitte ergänzen Sie folgende Angaben

Anrede

Mit dem Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie die oben angegebenen Daten an die esome advertising technologies GmbH. Diese Daten werden zur Kontaktaufnahme und zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet. Ihre Daten werden maximal drei Monate gespeichert, es sei denn, Sie verlangen die Löschung Ihrer Daten vor dieser Frist oder die Speicherung wird durch die Aufnahme einer dauerhaften Geschäftsbeziehung erforderlich. Bitte wenden Sie sich an info@esome.com sofern Sie Ihre Daten löschen, berichtigen oder einsehen möchten. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie hier.

Die mit einem (*) gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Danke für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden uns bald melden!